Contact Us

Colorado Office

5920 S. Estes Street #100,
Littleton, CO 80123
Phone:(720) 256-2730
Toll Free:(888) 836-6340
Facsimile:(866) 703-3566

Arizona Office

1300 North 12th Street, Suite 513
Phoenix, AZ 85006
Phone:(602) 753-4300
Toll Free:(888) 836-6340
Facsimile:(866) 703-3566

Property Management

(Colorado): Erin.Kettelson@CentumHealth.com

(Arizona): Tami.Conradson@CentumHealth.com

Leasing

(Colorado): Lauren.Martin@CentumHealth.com

(Arizona): Sean.Queen@CentumHealth.com

Construction

E-mail: Gary.Kimnach@CentumHealth.com

Acquistion

E-mail: Philip.Mahler@CentumHealth.com

Accounting

E-mail: accounts.payable@centumhealth.com 

Opportunities

Webpage: Centum Jobs Page